.. ..

    News
    Events Diary
    League
    Knockout
    Bridge Links
    Contacts
    Clubs
    Quiz
    Southampton League
Essential Contacts in the Hampshire Bridge Association

For website content & issues contact Julian Wall :-
      Email        -Webmaster@Hantsbridge.org
      Telephone - 01923 770 817
      Address    -  Scotsbridge House
                          Scots Hill, Rickmansworth
                          HERTS, WD3 3BB

For events (except green point) contact Kathy Vaile:-
      Email        - Events2@Hantsbridge.org
      Telephone - 01590 679 673

For green point events contact Marian Rudd:-
      Email        - GreenPointEvents@Hantsbridge.org
      Telephone - 01256 389 459   

For Kibitzer content contact Mike Mollart-Rogerson:-
      Address     - 45 Lower St Helens Road
                         Hedge End
                         Southampton
                         SO30 0LX

      Email        - Editor@Hantsbridge.org 
      Telephone - 01489 784 349

For the league and knockout competitions contact Keith Bennett:-
      Email        - League@Hantsbridge.org
      Telephone - 01256 882775


For membership and chairman issues contact Jeremy Baker
:-
      Email        - Chairman@Hantsbridge.org
      Telephone - 01794 513 544


For Finding Team-mates and partners contact Phil Norman
:-
      Email        - Matchmaker@Hantsbridge.org
      Telephone - 07981 456 332